Our Directors recognise the importance of corporate governance and the offering of high standards of accountability to our Shareholders. As such, our Board of Directors has formed three committees: (i) the Audit Committee, (ii) the Remuneration Committee and (iii) the Nominating Committee.

Board of Directors

We currently have eight Directors on our Board, comprising three Executive Directors, two Non-executive Directors and three Independent Directors.

Our Articles of Association provide that our Board of Directors will consist of not less than two Directors. None of our Directors are appointed for any fixed terms.

Our Directors are appointed by our Shareholders at general meeting, and an election of Directors takes place annually. One-third (or the number nearest to one-third) of our Directors, are required to retire from office at each annual general meeting. Every Director must retire from office at least once every three years. However, a retiring Director is eligible for re-election at the meeting at which he retires.